District 37 Places in National MNPL contributions again

District Lodge 37 has won 3rd place once again in the National MNPL contributions.  The District Won 3rd place in 2016 as well.  The District can feel proud of the notability of this achievement.  The International and the MNPL are most grateful for the efforts of the membership to support such a worth while organization within the International.  GOOD WORK ALL.

For those of you that don’t already know, Pictured L-R, Jeff Smith-Chief of Staff Southern Territory; Ricky Wallace-GVP Southern Territory; Dora Cervantes- International GST; Byron Williams- Pres./DBR District 37; Robert Martinez- International President; James Parker- GLR Southern Territory.

Updated: May 30, 2019 — 11:50